La Verne

City of

L.A. County Vote Centers

Voting Centers

  • St. John’s Episcopal Church
    4745 Wheeler Avenue
    La Verne, CA 91750
    Open until 8:00PM
  • San Dimas City Hall
    245 E. Bonita Avenue
    San Dimas, CA 91773
    Open until 8:00PM
  • Taylor Reception Hall
    1775 N Indian Hill Blvd.
    Claremont, CA 91711
    Open until 8:00PM

Ballot Box

  • La Verne City Hall
    3660 D Street
    La Verne, CA 91750
    Westside of building facing Stater Bros
  • Oak Mesa Park
    5400 Wheeler Avenue
    La Verne, CA 91750
    Near park restrooms    

Visit LAVOTE.NET for more information

City Hall Information

AnnouncementsAddress & HoursPhone Numbers

La Verne Water Quality Report 2021
City's Updates Regarding Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Online Class Registration

City Manager Newsletter
2019 Summer/Fall Recreation Guide
Coyote Management Plan

City Hall
3660 D Street
La Verne, CA 91750
Mon through Thur -- 8 AM to 6 PM
Fridays & Weekends -- Closed

1st & 3rd Mondays -- 8 AM to 6:30 PM

Administration 596-8726
Community Development 596-8706
Building 596-8713
Public Works 596-8741
Water Billing 596-8744
Community Services 596-8700
Community Center 596-8776
Finance 596-8716
Police 596-1913
Fire 596-5991
After Hours Emergency
    Water Service
All phone numbers are in 909 area code

Districting Information

Featured News

 Video Tour of La Verne